Daily Dose of Cute

And now for your daily dose of adorable, may I present Puggle-dog Delilah.

Delilah the PuggleSorry the picture is so blah.  I had to use my MacBook webcam because I can’t remember where I put the digital camera.  I will find it and post good pictures of the little weasels dogs.

Delilah may be the world’s worst dog.  She jumps on the kitchen counters and eats my bananas.  This morning she threw Rufus (our other puggle) a spatula, which he proceeded to eat (Rufus is not the brains).  She then ate all the cat food and I think she might have drunk out of the fish bowl.  This dog is so dedicated to terror that she once ate a half pound of flour.  I suspect her favorite food is the flesh of the innocent, but there’s no one innocent in this house, so we can’t prove anything.

She is really cute when she sleeps though.

About Sarah S @RunningOnWords

Married 20-something in flux and trying to cope by running and occasionally crafting.
This entry was posted in Dogs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Dose of Cute

  1. Sara says:

    SOOOOO freakin’ adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

