Half Marathon Madness Giveaway Winner

Sorry for the delay, my body is not recovering the way I hoped and our house guests stuck around a little longer than expected. I’m hoping to post my (very long and picture filled) recap tomorrow, but until then, the winner of my sweet giveaway is (drum rolling in my head!):

Janae from The Hungry Runner Girl (thehungryrunnergirl.com)

Janae, email me at scs 1114 at gmail dot com in the next 48 hours to claim your prize!

Thanks to everyone who entered! My next giveaway will be for 100 followers on Google Reader, so tell your friends!

Written from my iPhone, so please pardon my lack of embedded links and anything weird autocorrect does.

About Sarah S @RunningOnWords

Married 20-something in flux and trying to cope by running and occasionally crafting.
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Half Marathon Madness Giveaway Winner

  1. Kara says:

    Oh man, I wanted to win, but I’m glad that she won because I know she’ll love the candy as much as I would have. 🙂

  2. Jenn Murray says:

    Can’t wait for the recap!

  3. I’m with Kara. I totally wanted to win, but Janae will definitely do it justice! Congrats to her!

  4. i’ve been checking your blog at least once an hour all weekend and today on my phone…finally on the computer to comment…but i can hardly wait any longer for the recap!!

  5. Katy says:

    Yay Janae! 🙂

  6. pawsitivelife says:

    Next contests open to Canadians?

Leave a Reply

