Must run, but first a photobomb (and a winner)!

I am slacking so hard these days.

I’m living in my head, which is a scary place and it’s making me afraid to do anything. It also makes me lazy. The solution?

Go out and run 3 miles in the evening (which I usually hate). It’s good for me, kinda like flossing and eating my veg (c’mon, you know you hate flossing too).

My reward will be some sort of delicious dinner.  And I’m going to try a Honey Stinger waffle beforehand.  I hear they are DEE-licious!

So, because my evening is so jam-packed, I leave you with puggles!

Rufus photobombed!

Poor Delilah hates when she isn't the center of the universe!

 

Oh yeah, and the Gotein winner is…

SAM from fitness, food, and faith!

Sam, make sure you e-mail me your mailing address at scs 1114 gmail com within 72 hours to claim your prize.  And hopefully Sam will post a review saying once and for all if this stuff is awful or if I’m a big ole whiner (judging from the rest of this post, the answer is the latter).

And I still have more giveaways, so stay tuned!

About Sarah S @RunningOnWords

Married 20-something in flux and trying to cope by running and occasionally crafting.
This entry was posted in Dogs, Training. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Must run, but first a photobomb (and a winner)!

  1. aprilvak says:

    You’re right. I floss my stepdaughter’s teeth every night we have her, but mine only after I eat popcorn (me popcorn=love/hate relationship). It probably helps that she only has eight teeth so far, though.

  2. Katy says:

    I hate flossing. I rarely do it. I know it’s bad, but it’s the truth.

  3. Army Amy says:

    I do hate flossing!*

  4. Kara says:

    Oh man, I really wanted to try that protein powder after your glowing review. 🙂

  5. Sam says:

    yay!!!! thank you 🙂

  6. Kim says:

    Yep, not a fan of flossing here! LOL!

  7. Michelle says:

    It isn’t that I’m not a fan of flossing, it is that I’m completely lazy. I know I need to do it, but by the time I’m brushing my teeth I’m ready to fall into bed. As for running, that is become a cumbersome task these days. I used to eagerly go out for a run, now I find it difficult to complete more than two and a half miles (the loop around my parents neighborhood). On that note, I think I’ll go floss now…

  8. Mandy says:

    I want to know what you think of the honey thing! I’ll keep using you as the guinea pig as long as possible. 🙂

Leave a Reply

