It’s a…

Sorry, Emily!  Looks like there will be no penis jokes for this pregnancy!

Say hi, baby girl!

I love her little foot!

Oh, and the winner of the gender guessing game is Judi at the Running Bohemian!  Send me an e-mail or something when you get a chance.

I’m going to go celebrate.  More later!

About Sarah S @RunningOnWords

Married 20-something in flux and trying to cope by running and occasionally crafting.
This entry was posted in Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to It’s a…

  1. Emily says:

    I can’t even be disappointed because I’m so excited for you! Poop onesie is being ordered soon 🙂

  2. aprilvak says:

    Yay!! I hope Uggs and miniskirts are still in style next year, lol!

  3. yay!!! so glad this wasn’t a teaser post when I seen the title.

  4. Army Amy says:

    Congrats! A girl! Hooray!*

  5. Kim (Book Worm Runs) says:

    Aw, yay, a sweet baby girl!! 🙂 Congrats Sarah and Hubby!! That is so exciting!! We find out Wednesday 🙂 Glad everything is going well and you have a healthy baby in there…so amazing!

  6. Alyssa says:

    Congrats, Sarah! I am SO excited for you! Yay adorable teeny dresses and hairbows!

  7. Michelle says:

    Yay, a little Jewess! 🙂

  8. Abby says:

    You know, even though I guessed Boy, I was secretly thinking it would be a girl 🙂

    Congrats!

  9. Seriously, those pictures are supposed to tell me it’s a girl? Malarkey!

  10. Mandy says:

    YAY!!! Avery has a bestie! (Whether she likes it or not)

  11. OMG!!! SO COOL!! Congrats, this is so cute:)

  12. Yay! Congrats! Now can we have a name your baby blog giveaway. 🙂 I’m sure your husband woudl LOVE it.

  13. Megan says:

    Yeah I totally can’t tell how it’s a girl, but I’ll trust you, haha! So exciting!

  14. Kate says:

    YAY, I’m going to run out and buy a billion ruffle-y pink and purple dresses.

    Okay, not really. But I do plan to spoil this little girl.

  15. just found out i am having a baby girl! but i have been in complete and utter shock for some days now and have been paranoid googling things and comparing ultrasound pics. (since my 1st little nugget was a boy, those ultrasound pics were super obvious!) but my lil baby girl’s ultrasound looks almost identical to your lil girl’s…. which is making me feel a ton better that i’m just being paranoid, and i will be having a little princess june 5th or so!

Leave a Reply

